Happy March 2017!

Hey All, I haven’t actively been posting because I’ve been working on closings with clients and it can get hectic and I’m only Human! I’ve also been working on writing a book that I’d like to share with you. I wanted to put together a book to share my experience as a real estate agent in the hopes of helping others know more about it before they take the plunge into the real estate arena. To that end, I’ve written a book I named Necessary Roughness because I felt that was what I went through to learn the business of real estate. I think this term can appropriately be applied to learning any new skill for your job or a business.

I am hosting a release party on Friday, May 12, 2017 at a TBD venue. If you are thinking about or have thought about what it could be like in the real estate arena, I Invite you to pre-order Necessary Roughness.

I wrote this book with the newbie real estate agency, struggling real estate agent, frustrated real estate agent in mind to let you know there is a light at the end of the tunnel and this is what we all go through on our way to success.

Pre-order your copy of Necessary Roughness to get a sneak peek into the world of real estate.

 

Leave a Reply

