ATLANTIC CITY RESIDENTS GET THEIR DOCS SHREDDED FOR FREE!

free shredderOn Saturday I think I was the first resident to get my documents shredded for free.

Atlantic City Municipal office collaborated with Guardian Document Shredding company in Mt. Holly along with some fantastic youth in Atlantic City (ROTC I think), to provide residents with up to 10 boxes of documents to be shred. Wow!

What an awesome service to provide. As Executor of my uncle’s estate (see previous posts (https://wordpress.com/post/23685920/1267/) , it was a great way for me to make sure the documents I needed to be destroyed and I was even able to see the documents destroyed if I chose to.

The young people who were there assisting were kind and courteous. It was a great experience.

Take a peek,

Leave a Reply

