HAVE YOU BEEN NAMED EXECUTOR OF YOUR LOVED ONE’S ESTATE? Part 13

k0196505Well, we are coming to the end of this part. The buyers are approved, the house appraised well and we are moving forward with the closing in a few weeks…Whew!
I am so glad that part is over. All looks well and I think we’re doing just fine. It has been an overwhelming experience and I hope I have helped someone with my experience to make your experience a little better. That was my intention. I will be back in a few because it’s not all over yet so I’ll have more to share. Please stop by again.

12490888-house-key-gold-real-estate-logo

Leave a Reply

