ARE YOU NAMED EXECUTOR OF YOUR LOVED ONE’S ESTATE? Part 2

13466076-golden-skeleton-holding-the-sign-made-in-3d

Oh boy back in town. Whew! it’s been an experience. My head is spinning and will be spinning for some time to come. I am mentally and physically exhausted. This has been a feat. I will share my experience in these blog posts to help others who may have to go through it or wonder what does happen in the process.

I can only speak from my experience, of course, so stay tuned and I’ll take you through my journey.

4 thoughts on “ARE YOU NAMED EXECUTOR OF YOUR LOVED ONE’S ESTATE? Part 2

Leave a Reply

