LET’S HAVE A MEETING ABOUT BAY BREEZE!

You’re Invited to a meeting that I will invite the Builder and his staff to speak to you and answer any questions you have. The meeting will be held in our Northfield NJ office.

If you’re interested in getting all of your questions answered about this new project called Bay Breeze in Pleasantville, NJ, let me know if Wednesday or Saturday is a good day. Yes I know it’s short notice and if those days are not good, let’s do a majority rule day.

Please let me know so I can inform the Builder. Thank you.

Leave a Reply

