What Happened with California Commons?

4561615965074227347

To be perfectly honest, I don’t know. I have received some inquiring posts on my blog and I have spoken to Robert Kahan who heads the company who told me that I could call him back in a day or two and I would be given more information, however, when I did call no one picked up and no one responded to the message I left.

I am just as baffled as everyone else and as soon as I can make contact with the office and speak to someone who can tell me what is going on, I will post it here.

Until next post,

Leave a Reply

