MISS AMERICA PARADE IS COMING!

IMG091

Welcome back after Labor Day. I hope everyone enjoyed their weekend and now back to work and school.

Yes the Miss America Parade is coming to Atlantic City on September 14, 2013. Finally, MISS AMERICA IS HOME where she should be and should have never left.

But I digress! There is a buzz here with I think I can everyone welcoming back the Miss America Pageant.

 

:(. Sad Face because I didn’t get any feedback from my readers when I asked what you want to know because that would help me best serve so until I get that feedback, I’ll share what I think you may enjoy and always aspire to bring Value. Your comments and feedback are always welcome.

In the meantime, Ya, and welcome home Miss America.

If you’re in Atlantic City on September 14, 2013 join US.

Leave a Reply

