Atlantic County NJ Happy Holidays!

As we move closer to the end of 2011 and enter 2012, this is a great time to reflect on what your life looks like now and what you may want your life to look like for the next 12 months. Do you want to lose weight? Don’t we all? Well, then get to it. Do you want to make more money? Don’t we all? Well, then get to it. Do you want to have a better life than the life you have now? Don’t we all? Well, you know what I’m going to say – Well, get to it. You get the general idea.

I was in the supermarket the other day — well actually Sam’s which is much more than a regular supermarket for the first time myself to shop with a friend because that’s where they shop and since I never shopped there before, I thought I was missing out on something so I wanted to go. When we arrived, I was overwhelmed by the experience. It took me a minute to get a grip and realize that I had to go bigger for everything in there that I wanted. Then I watched everyone else strategically shopping and moving through the store with such precision and I thought to myself, WOW – if we all were to undertake the same strategic precision with planning our lives that we undertake in shopping for our groceries, we would all have a much bigger life in all aspects – mentally, physically, spiritually, financially, etc. because it would all be moved toward in a strategic manner already thought out and planned so there would be little room for error.

If you fail to plan then you plan to fail. I don’t know who the author is right off hand of these words, but going into 2012 I definitely have a plan to make my life bigger and better. I hope you do too. If you haven’t thought about before then think about it now. Well, enjoy your holiday time with family, friends and other loved ones. Wishing you the best for 2012 — Well, then get to it! :).

Be Grateful Be Joyous Be Abundant

Leave a Reply

